Return to Draft & Haflinger Horseshoeing Stocks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Renee David from LaFarge, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Merry B. from Sunbury, GA United States  
I recently acquired a rescue Belgian and discovered he had no experience working a "freehand" farrier. My farrier suggested my horse had probably been handled using a stock, not something we use in coastal Georgia. I immediately went on a web search and found Working Horse Tack. At 18.1, my gelding was just over the height for the regular draft size stock, so I ordered up a size. I got a call from a customer service representative who talked me through the stock and recommended the regular size and an extra strap. I've had horses for 45 years, and it's hard to feel unknowledgeable. The experience with Working Horse Tack was kind, expert, and excellent. And now I know a whole lot more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft & Halflinger stocks March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Medas from Norton, MA United States  
We ordered the unassembled stocks, they arrived quicker than expected and in perfect condition. I watched the video which made putting the stocks together easy. We used the stocks recently on our two Belgian Drafts and the stocks performed great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft horseshoeing stocks December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Pungross Carroll Jr from Albion, NY United States  
The stocks are well made and easily assembled. Well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Seth McCormick from Fairland, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft stocks October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grantsville, WV United States  
Well made stocks, good fit for my draft mule. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A++++++++ August 9, 2020
Reviewer: ira niedweske from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
Great  product    Easy transaction.  Good communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft stocks July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ciara Whitmer from Pataskala, OH United States  
Product is wonderful and very well made! I got them broken down and put them together. The YouTube video on their website was amazing! The step by step made it extremely easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice but I need a smaller horse! July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Spillers from Vesuvius, VA United States  
I purchased the oversized draft model. It arrived quickly by Fedex freight and delivery was simple. It weighs over 1000 pounds. Assembly was a 2 man job, but simple. Just needed that extra muscle. Now...the main plus and minus. Horse #1, Shire 17 hands 1800 lbs....fits in stock. Horse #2, Friesian/Percheron cross 17.3 hands...2100 lbs...fits, but tight fit...both horses a plus. Horse #3. 18.3 hands, 2800 lbs....DOES NOT FIT!   Horse is wider than the stock! He can not walk into it.  Thank goodness, I bought it for the Shire! My horses are in excellent condition and not fat. Just BIG drafts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 draft horse horseshoeing stocks December 27, 2019
Reviewer: EN from Dalton, NE United States  
Stocks arrived unassembled with Fed Ex coordinating with us for delivery.  Very good ordering and delivery communications. (the stocks are really heavy)
Needed some assembly assistance and called Marlin. We received an almost immediate email with the help that we had requested.
Excellent hard wood oak... Excellent delivery... Excellent customer service... and an Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items