Return to Draft & Haflinger Horseshoeing Stocks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Draft stock July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew from Lockport, NY United States  
Other than the hiccups during shipping (partly because i didnt respond to an email from the team), the ordering process was smooth. I had contacted them for sizing recommendations  and they responded within a reasonable amount of time.  Once I received the stock,  i started putting it together and other than a couple weak lag bolts that broke during install (using an air impact on a light setting like in their install video),  the stock went together as if they sent it out pre built. Cant wait to use it and see how well it holds up to a 1400lb mule

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Nance from Childersburg , AL United States  
We bought some stocks. I haven’t put them together yet, but the buyi experience was good. The delivery was a little of a cluster but that was the companies fault, it was fed ex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Renee David from LaFarge, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Merry B. from Sunbury, GA United States  
I recently acquired a rescue Belgian and discovered he had no experience working a "freehand" farrier. My farrier suggested my horse had probably been handled using a stock, not something we use in coastal Georgia. I immediately went on a web search and found Working Horse Tack. At 18.1, my gelding was just over the height for the regular draft size stock, so I ordered up a size. I got a call from a customer service representative who talked me through the stock and recommended the regular size and an extra strap. I've had horses for 45 years, and it's hard to feel unknowledgeable. The experience with Working Horse Tack was kind, expert, and excellent. And now I know a whole lot more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft & Halflinger stocks March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Medas from Norton, MA United States  
We ordered the unassembled stocks, they arrived quicker than expected and in perfect condition. I watched the video which made putting the stocks together easy. We used the stocks recently on our two Belgian Drafts and the stocks performed great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft horseshoeing stocks December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Pungross Carroll Jr from Albion, NY United States  
The stocks are well made and easily assembled. Well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Seth McCormick from Fairland, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft stocks October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grantsville, WV United States  
Well made stocks, good fit for my draft mule. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A++++++++ August 9, 2020
Reviewer: ira niedweske from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
Great  product    Easy transaction.  Good communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft stocks July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ciara Whitmer from Pataskala, OH United States  
Product is wonderful and very well made! I got them broken down and put them together. The YouTube video on their website was amazing! The step by step made it extremely easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items