Return to The Handyman Press - Hand Riveter and Punch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handyman Press July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Chris G. from NC United States  
I bought this press to make dog collars. This press is unbelievably solid.  The videos can’t describe how smooth and effortless the Handyman Press works! Their is no shortage of craftsmanship on the press. The attachments change out easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kristopher Linger from Buckhannon, WV United States  
I am very satisfied with the hand riveter. It was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this company! May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Holmberg from Kailua, HI United States  
Why do I love them? Because they always have everything I need for my Dog Collar &Leash Company. They ship very quickly (and I’m about as far away as it gets living in Hawaii, and their Customer Service is what Customer Service is suppose to be.  Marlin is always there to help you.  He answers emails almost immediately. I haven’t called them but I have no doubt that would  also be great as well.  The only suggestion I have for improvement is to detail their invoices more. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumpin for joy January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Poochie Mama Hawaii (Joanne Holmberg) from Kailua , HI United States  
I have struggled with perfect holes in Biothane for 5 years. Finally, I found a machine designed especially for this tough material. The company is great to work with, almost immediate response time and great products. I found the website when YouTube recommended them because my searches. It’s a great way to kick off my business for the new year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this company! August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Michele from Maynard, MA United States  
Amazing products and even more amazing service! I buy all of my biothane and biothane tools from Working Horse Tack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Roush from Beulah, MI United States  
Outstanding products and customer service. I bought the handyman press and several punches. It works great and is going to save me a lot of time.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Branden Glaser from Sioux Falls, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great People December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Riehl from Carsonville, MI United States  
Handles down the best customer service.  So glad I went with this riveter and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO easy to use September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Banded Pines, LLP from Nampa, ID United States  
We are in love with our new handyman press! We began using it right away and were blown away by how easy it was to set up and use and how incredibly effortlessly you press down the handle to cut the biothane that we are using. We love it so much that we now want to order the riveter attatchment. This has made our life so much easier compared to hand punching the biothane manually. If you want to cut down on production time...order this press! It is definitely a time saver.

Was this review helpful to you?