Return to Pony & Mini Harness
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon from MIchigan  
I had a very nice experience buying from this company. They went out of their way to reach out over email when they saw a discrepancy in what I ordered and what I had typed in the order notes.  Thanks to that, I received the correct product in a timely fashion. The miniature horse harness I purchased is well made. The harness is supple and lightweight, and the stitches are neat and strong. It arrived partially put together, which made harnessing our new mini for the first time much easier.  The accompanying YouTube videos were a big help, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pony harness is awesome!!! August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Crouch from Tillamook , OR United States  
Love the biothane harness so much that this is my second purchase.  Easy to fit, easy to wash, strong and beautiful.I get lots of compliments on how sharp it makes my pony look. Best investment, especially for the price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pony Harness order August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Korb from West Lafayette, IN United States  
I am very pleased with my experience with the Working Horse Tack Shop.  Marlin Wengerd gave me excellent assistance in helping me choose the correct pony harness for what I needed.  I appreciated his patience while explaining the many options available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PONY DRIVING HARNESS March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Gilbraith from West monroe, NY United States  
Good quality tack. Arrived quickly. Responded quickly to questions when deciding what to order. Will definitely order from workinghorsetack again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality harness January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Erik L from Demossville, KY United States  
I would definitely recommend this harness. It shows good quality workmanship and the material (biothane) is quite like leather. I went with the less shiny finish.

My initial purchase was the mini size, which was just barely too small for my Shetland pony. Marlin was great to work with on the return and quickly shipped me the small pony size, which fits nicely with room for adjustment. I'm looking forward to putting this to work soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harness Help November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy Phillips from SHELBYVILLE, TN United States  
I found this web site, but was still unsure which size to order.   I watched the videos for fitting and hitching.  Very helpful.  I requested the sizing sheet and did all the measurements and the harness arrived a few days after the initial order.  Perfect right out of the box, just like the video said.  Great instruction, great help and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic quality and value June 27, 2020
Reviewer: ELLEN S WARDLAW from CHOCTAW, OK United States  
Best product on the internet in this price range for this purpose--pleasure driving and training a small pony or oversize mini.  Excellent quality materials and construction.  Will absolutely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Allen from Lucedale , MS United States  
I expected my harness to be good quality but I was super impressed.  My harness is GORGEOUS and the quality is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look and fit of harness February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marlene Chio from Petersburg, MI United States  
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box containing the biothane harness.  I thought it might look like plastic or the fit might be off.  I'm happy to report that the harness fits the pony nicely and the product is so close to leather you really have to look to see the difference.  I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a pony harness.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Atamian from Honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items