Return to All Leather German Martingale
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good quality October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan from Riverton, UT United States  
The leather arrived light and stiff (as expected) but has  darkened and softened up nicely with some oil. The hardware appears strong and the stitching solid, we anticipate many years of use. Fits our 15.2hh Arabian well; anything smaller may require an extra hole punch on the breast collar adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Leather German Martingale July 18, 2020
Reviewer: KELLY FADICH from POWAY, CA United States  
100% satisfied with my purchase - very good price for top quality MADE IN USA product which was delivered quickly!  So glad I found this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of herman Oak German MARTINGALE June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Lyons from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Greetings
I made a recent purchase from as far south as you can get in New Zealand.
I had not done an online order and emailed your company.
The service and help you gave me was second to none.
I am really excited to get my product and could not recommend you guys and your service and help more highly.

Many Thanks
Paul Lyons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Allison Darrow from Stevensville, MT United States  
Great quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product/Price Outstanding May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Deby O'Gorman from Genoa, NV United States  
Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Peaden from Okeechobee, FL United States  
Received quick and in nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2018
Reviewer: melanie Kenyon-Scott from Corydon, IN United States  
This was so nice, soft quality leather! You can appreciate the craftsmanship for sure..fast shipping too! I give them 5 ☆ for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All leather German Martingale November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mule rider from mcneil, AR United States  
This all leather German Martingale is of the highest quality. Heavy Herman Oak leather with all brass fittings and snaps, top quality, won’t rust or freeze up with exposure to salty sweat like cheap snaps will. These will only improve with age. Heavy weighted reins with fine craftsmanship. Comes with everything you need, reins, neck strap lines with snaps that go to your cinch. Easy adjustment buckle on neck strap. I used it yesterday on my young mule and she responded very quickly with no problems with understanding my signal. This is a great help to keep your equine soft all of their life and helps you to still your busy hands, letting them check themselves.  Excellent quality, easy to order and fast delivery. This is my first time to order from Working Horse Tack but it won’t be my last. Great job! God bless. Happy Trails

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Born from Waubun, MN United States  
I received the product quickly and it is very well made and the leather is of great quality! Thank you : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Shuck from Sebastopol, CA United States  
Good price quick response

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items